Praxisteam
Patienten
Presse

 

Dr-Klaus-Bartling
Präsident
Dr. med. dent. Klaus Bartling

Wambeler Hellweg 110
44143 Dortmund

Tel. Nr: 0231 590081
Fax Nr: 0231 516330
Bartling@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Jost-Rieckesmann
Vizepräsident
Jost Rieckesmann

Gütersloher Strasse 328
33649 Bielefeld

Tel.Nr: 0521 488193
Fax Nr: 0521 4889533
Rieckesmann@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

Dr-Martina-Loesser
Dr. med. dent. Martina Lösser

Sandstraße 160
57072 Siegen

Tel. Nr: 0271 2390630
Fax Nr: 0271 2390632
Loesser@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Dr-Klaus-Befelein
Dr. med. dent. Klaus Befelein

Mühlenstraße 11
45549 Sprockhövel

Tel.Nr: 02324 78803
Fax Nr: 02324 71668
Befelein@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Dr-Gordan-Sistig
Dr. med. dent. Gordan Sistig

Herzlia-Allee 3
45770 Marl

Tel.Nr: 02365 515700
Fax Nr: 02365 515701
Sistig@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

Beier
Hans-Joachim Beier

Bahnhofstr. 16
45525 Hattingen

Tel. Nr: 02324 53258
Fax Nr: 02324 55458
Beier@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Dr-Detlev-Buss
Dr. med. dent. Detlev Buss

Wallstr. 26-28
46325 Borken

Tel.Nr: 02861 2225
Fax Nr: 02861 7897
Buss@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Dr-Wilfried-Beckmann
Dr. med. dent. Wilfried Beckmann

Susannenstr. 7A
33335 Gütersloh

Tel.Nr: 05241 970511
Fax Nr: 05241 97059
Beckmann@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

Praxis-Suchdienst

Notdienst

Patientenberatung

Zahnlexikon