Praxisteam
Patienten
Presse
KZV WL

 

 

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Name                            

Telefon/Fax                    

E-Mail                                                  

Foto
         

Abteilungsleitung

Eva-Maria Thoring

T 0251 507-266       
F 0251 507-305

eva-maria.thoring@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Thoring Eva Maria

Empfang

Birgit Isermann

T 0251 507-0

birgit.isermann@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Empfang Klaudia Krause T 0251 507-0

klaudia.krause@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Empfang Sandra Köhne-Schütte T 0251 507-0

 

sandra.koehne-schuette@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Druckerei Thomas Bierbaum T 0251 507-203
F 0251 507-65203

thomas.bierbaum@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Poststelle/

Formularbestellungen

Ralf Göcking

Alexander Delert

T 0251 507-285
F 0251 507-200

ralf.goecking@zahnaerzte-wl.de

alexander.delert@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Poststelle/

Anrufbeantworter für Formularbestellung

T 0251 507-283

Teamleitung
Betriebsrestaurant

Annette Laumann

T 0251 507-299
F 0251 507-305

annette.laumann@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Einkauf

Martina Suttorp

T 0251 507-201
F 0251 507-209

martina.suttorp@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Vergabestelle

Claudia Schroeter

T 0251 507-310
F 0251 507-65310

claudia.schroeter@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Veranstaltungsbetreuung/ Haustechnik Kevin Galton

T 0251 507-126
F 0251 507-65126

Handy: 0170-8022782

kevin.galton@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

Haustechnik

Dennis Homann

T 0251 507-341
F 0251 507-65341
Handy: 0171 6494325

dennis.homann@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Haustechnik

Günter Wicknig

T 0251 507-340
F 0251 507-65340
Handy: 0170 8022781

guenter.wicknig@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Haustechnik Dennis Schneider T 0251 507-227
F 0251 507-65227
Handy: 0151 64633902

dennis.schneider@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

Praxis-Suchdienst

Notdienst

Patientenberatung

1. Zahnarztmeinung