Praxisteam
Patienten
Presse
ZÄK WL

 

 

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Name

Telefon/Fax

E-Mail

 

Abteilungsleitung

Christopher Linz, LL.M

T:0251 / 507-581

F:0251 / 507-589

 christopher.linz@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 
         

Teamleitung

Finanzbuchhaltung

Lydia Lorenz

T:0251 / 507-583

lydia.lorenz@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Lena Penner

T:0251 / 507-585

lena.penner@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Finanzbuchhaltung Laura Pohl

T: 0251 / 507-582

laura.pohl@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Mahnwesen / Kasse / KMFG

Anja Nagel

T:0251 / 507-584

anja.nagel@zahnaerzte-wl.de

       

Teamleitung

Mitgliederverwaltung/Bezirksstellen

Lydia Lorenz

T:0251 / 507-583

 

lydia.lorenz@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Mitgliederverwaltung/eHBA

Damian Kuczera

T:0251 / 507-565

damian.kuczera@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Mitgliederverwaltung/Job- und Praxisbörse/eHBA

Yvonne Tyrra

T:0251 / 507-562

yvonne.tyrra@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte/Fortbildungsnachweise

Anja Hoppe

T:0251 / 507-561

anja.hoppe@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Notdienst Laura Caruso

T:0251 / 507-564

laura.caruso@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Bezirksstellen / Prävention Sina Perrey

T:0251 / 507-563

 

sina.perrey@zahnaerzte-wl.de

       

Teamleitung

Hausmeisterei/Technik/Druck und Versand/Raum- und Einsatzplanung/Catering

Ralf Dubberstein

T:0251 / 507-591

F:0251 / 507-570

ralf.dubberstein@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Haustechniker

Olaf Moek

T:0251 / 507-597

olaf.moek@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Empfang

Maria Müller

T:0251 / 507-576

maria.mueller@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Empfang Akademie Barbara Schemmelmann T:0251 / 507-600

barbara.schemmelmann@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Bewirtungen/Service

Nicole Klahold

T:0251 / 507-541

nicole.klahold@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Bewirtungen/Service Silke Franz T:0251 / 507-541

silke.franz@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Post- und Kopierstelle

Christian Hoppegarten (A&S)

T:0251 / 507-594

christian.hoppegarten@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Praxis-Suchdienst

Notdienst

Patientenberatung

1. Zahnarztmeinung