Praxisteam
Patienten
Presse
KZV WL

 

 

EDV-Bereich I

Name                            

Telefon/Fax                    

E-Mail                                                  

Foto

Abteilungsleitung

Andreas Herweg  

T 0251 507-247
F 0251 507-65247

andreas.herweg@zahnaerzte-wl.de

                                                    

 

Stv. Abteilungsleitung

Thomas Tamms T 0251 507-269
F 0251 507-65269

 thomas.tamms@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 
Teamleitung
VPN / Online-Dienste
Mike Pielock  T 0251 507-337
F 0251 507-65337 

mike.pielock@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

 
  ZOD, VPN-Hotline  T 0800 1238008
T 0251 507-333

F 0251 507-308 

ZODHilfe@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

 
Teamleitung
Softwareentwicklung 
Guido Hauss  T 0251 507-241
F 0251 507-65241 

guido.hauss@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

 

 

 

EDV-Bereich II

Name                            

Telefon/Fax                    

E-Mail                                                  

Foto

Abteilungsleitung   

Karl-Heinz Borgheyink    

T 0251 507-237
F 0251 507-65237

karl-heinz.borgheyink@zahnaerzte-wl.de

                                                           

2016 09 29 Karl Heinz Borgheyink 4606

Teamleitung

eServices

Björn Schwering T 0251 507-243
F 0251 507-65243

bjoern.schwering@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

 
eServices Sabine Bolle T 0251 507-355
F 0251 507-65355

sabine.bolle@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

 
eServices Julian Dohe T 0251 507-359
F 0251 507-65359

julian.dohe@zahnaerzte-wl.de

 

 

Praxis-Suchdienst

Notdienst

Patientenberatung

1. Zahnarztmeinung